EU Commission in Rwanda

Mr Marc Buchmann

AESG identified capacity gaps in all Institutions relevant to the Energy sector in the country. These included the Rwanda Energy Group (Energy Utility and Energy Development Departments), Regulatory Authority, Environment Authority, Private Sector Federation, Rwanda Development Board, Rwanda Bureau of Statistics, as well as the Department of Forestry and Biomass in the Ministry of Natural Resources.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment